40 Beautifully Touching Mother/Daughter Tattoos

Because a mother’s love is forever. And so is a daughter’s. 1. instagram.com

#Love #Forever

2. instagram.com 3. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “When I was little, my favorite book was ‘I Love You To The Moon’, so momma and I got matching moon tattoos.”

4. instagram.com 5. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “In my Mom’s handwriting I got ‘Love always, Mom,’ and in my handwriting she got ‘Love always, Brekkan.’”

6. instagram.com 7. instagram.com

Daughter: “You are my sunshine.”Mother: “My only sunshine.”

8. instagram.com 9. instagram.com

#Infinity #LoveForever

10. instagram.com 11. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “Today my mom and I got the same tattoo. I love her more than anything. I couldn’t be happier to have her as a mom. She is my everything! I love you mommy.”

12. instagram.com 13. instagram.com

“I know a girl / She puts the color inside of my world” – Lyrics from John Mayer’s “Daughters”

14. instagram.com 15. instagram.com

“Ill be the wings that keep your head in the clouds.”“You be the anchor that keeps my feet on the ground.”

16. instagram.com 17. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “My mom always gives me the best advice and it always ends with ‘Keep your head high & always stay strong.’”

18. instagram.com 19. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “The apple doesn’t fall too far from the tree.”

20. instagram.com 21. instagram.com

Daughter: “Together forever, never apart…”Mother: “…maybe in distance but never in heart.”

22. instagram.com 23. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “She’s the only one who has felt my heartbeat from the inside, the one I want to be like when I’m older, and occasionally my carbon-copy. There is no comparison to a mother’s love. God just so happened to give me mine in the form of a best friend. ❤ I love you, mom. Always and forever.”

24. instagram.com 25. instagram.com

“My daughter, my friend.”“My mother, my friend.”

26. instagram.com 27. instagram.com

Both read: “We all dream of far away.”

28. instagram.com 29. instagram.com

Mother: “For them I’d risk it all.”Daughter: “Because of her I will not fall.”

30. instagram.com 31. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “Even though we fight and drive each other crazy, we now have this little reminder that our love for one another is greater than anything in this world.”

32. instagram.com 33. instagram.com

The daughter wrote, “My mom has always said that she was never getting a tattoo, then I made her get one with me!”

34. instagram.com 35. instagram.com

“Love you most.”“Love you more.”

36. instagram.com 37. instagram.com

Daughter: “I’ll love you forever, I’ll love you for always.”Mother: “As long as I’m living my baby you will be.”

38. instagram.com 39. instagram.com

Mother: “For them I’d risk it all.”Daughter: “Because of her I will not fall.”

40. instagram.com

Read more: http://buzzfeed.com/mikespohr/beautifully-touching-motherdaughter-tattoos

The post 40 Beautifully Touching Mother/Daughter Tattoos appeared first on Writing Guide To Everything.

Leave a Reply

